Earth Force Rising af Monica Tesler

Earth Force Rising (Bounders)

(E-bog, ePub)

Kunder (0 anmeldelser)

Beskrivelse: In the tradition of Michael Vey and The Unwanteds, twelve-year-old Jasper and his friends are forced to go up against an alien society in this first book in a brand-... Læs mere

In the tradition of Michael Vey and The Unwanteds, twelve-year-old Jasper and his friends are forced to go up against an alien society in this first b... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9781534400924
Sideantal:
400
Udgivet:
13-12-2016
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste

Andre udgaver:

(Bog, paperback), Engelsk
kr. 74,95
kr. 64,95



OBS!
E-bogen kan ikke læses på Kindle eller i iBooks. Du kan læse e-bogen på computer, tablet, smartphone og diverse e-bogslæsere. Du skal bruge et specielt læseprogram til din enhed. Læs mere om programmer, sidetal og print af e-bøger her.



Forlagets beskrivelse
In the tradition of Michael Vey and The Unwanteds, twelve-year-old Jasper and his friends are forced to go up against an alien society in this first book in a brand-new adventure series!Bounders have always known they were different, but they never suspected they were the key to saving Earth. Thirteen years ago, Earth Forcea space-military agencydiscovered a connection between brain structure and space travel. Now theyve brought together a team of cadets, called Bounders, to be trained as elite astronauts able to pilot ships that can travel across the galaxy in an instant. Jasper Adams cant wait to join the first class of Bounders, but when he arrives at the space station, nothing is as it seems. Security is sky-high, and Jasper and his new friends soon realize that Earth Force has been keeping secretsone of the biggest being a powerful, highly-classified technology that allows the Bounders to teleport through space without a ship. Only Bounders can use this tech, which leads Jasper to a sinister truthhumanity is facing a threat greater than any theyve ever known, and Bounders are the ones standing between their planet and destruction. Will Jasper and his friends rebel against Earth Force for hiding the truth, or fulfill their duty and fight for their planet? The fate of Earth may rest on their choice.

Kundernes boganmeldelser af Earth Force Rising (Bounders)


Der er ingen anmeldelser af Earth Force Rising (Bounders)

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Se andre bøger, der handler om:

Se også:

Din personlige bogassistent

Han følger dig rundt og finder nye anbefalinger, baseret på de bøger du kigger på.

Skjul bogassistenten

Få løbende anbefalinger fra din personlige bogassistent, mens du kigger rundt her på siden.