Duvet Day

af


Duvet Day
Du sparer Spar kr. 23,52 med Shopping-fordele
  • Leveringstid Straks (sendes på e-mail)
For at købe bogen til fordelspris skal du have et medlemskab med Shopping-fordele. Du kan prøve medlemskabet gratis de første 30 dage. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges. Læs mere om medlemskaber og Shopping-fordele her.
Format:
E-bog, ePub
Udgivelsesdato:
27-05-2021
Sprog:
Engelsk
Sidetal:
352
  • Beskrivelse
  • Yderligere info
  • Anmeldelser

'Feel-good, fast-paced and fabulous fun!' Sunday Times bestseller Cathy Bramley'Full of sparkle, charm and properly laugh-out-loud moments! Alex Brown, bestselling author of A Postcard from ItalyThe laugh-out-loud romcom of the year! Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Jo Watson and Sophie Ranald.Young lawyer Alexa Humphries's one true love is her precious duvet, yet she is torn from its comforting embrace every morning while the foxes are still scavenging the bins outside and doesn't get back until long after most normal people are already asleep. Worn down by the endless demands of her suspicious boss and her competitive, high-flying housemate and fellow lawyer, Zara, Alexa barely recognises herself anymore. This wasn't how life was supposed to be.But today is different. Today, Alexa just cannot get out of bed to face the world. Everyone deserves a duvet day, don't they?Readers can't get enough of Duvet Day!'I loved this gorgeous romp of a read!' Liz Fenwick'A rollercoaster of a romance!' Pernille Hughes, bestselling author of Probably the Best Kiss in the World'Funny, romantic, and exactly what everyone needs right now' Rachael Lucas, bestselling author of The Telephone Box Library'I read this book in a day...Definitely a page turner' Donna'Witty and uplifting' Whitney'I've discovered a new favourite romcom author - hurray!!! Light hearted (and yet full of heart!), hilarious, uplifting and sweet' I.A. Writes'A fun enjoyable book that I highly recommend' Cathy'I loved this book, it was very funny and gave some light relief. The writing style reminded me of Beth O'Leary or Helly Acton' Cally'Such an easy and fun read' Bee'A funny, charming, light hearted read' Isabelle'Oh my gosh, this book was hilarious! I zipped through it and was sadden to realise I finished it so fast' Karen'It was a joy to get an early look at this new book. It was so funny and charming' Marti

Andre udgaver:

Bog, paperback

Vis mereVis mindre

Udgivelsesdato:
27-05-2021
ISBN13:
9780008433581
Format:
ePub
Forfattere

Vis mereVis mindre

Vis mereVis mindre

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.

Se andre bøger, der handler om

Velkommen til Saxo – din danske boghandel!

Hos os kan du handle som gæst, Saxo-bruger eller Premium-medlem – du bestemmer helt selv. Skulle du få brug for hjælp, sidder vores kundeservice-team klar ved både telefonerne og tasterne.

Om fordelspriser hos Saxo

For at købe bøger til fordelspris, skal du være medlem af Premium, Premium Shopping eller Premium Studie. De første 30 dage er gratis for nye medlemmer. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges. Læs mere om fordelene ved vores forskellige medlemskaber her.

Machine Name: SAXO081