Deadly Little Lies

af


Deadly Little Lies
Du sparer Spar kr. 23,16 med Shopping-fordele
  • Leveringstid Straks (sendes på e-mail)
For at købe bogen til fordelspris skal du have et medlemskab med Shopping-fordele.
Du kan prøve medlemskabet gratis i 30 dage. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges.
Format:
E-bog, ePub
Udgivelsesdato:
26-11-2021
Sprog:
Engelsk
Sidetal:
384
  • Beskrivelse
  • Yderligere info
  • Anmeldelser

'A complete thrill-ride of a book!' NetGalley Reviewer, The NEW edge-of-your-seat thriller from the bestselling author of THE GUILTY HUSBAND!THE PERFECT LIFEJuliana Daniels finally has the life she's always dreamed of. A loving husband, a career as an attorney, and a cozy apartment in Manhattan to call home.But when she gets a message from an old college friend, her blood runs cold. Remember me?ONE DEADLY LIEJuliana drops her phone as though she's been scalded. The name Jenny Teller shines out from the screen... but Jenny can't have sent that message.Because Jenny is dead.Juliana's other college friends have all received the same message. The four of them are the only ones who know the truth about the night Jenny died. It's a secret they have kept buried for thirteen years.WHO DO YOU TRUST?With 'Jenny' now blackmailing them and threatening to expose their secret, only one thing is certain. Someone else knows the truth about that night... or one of them is lying.From the USA Today bestselling author of The Guilty Husband, comes an utterly nail-biting thriller that will have you gripped and reading long into the night. Fans of Big Little Lies, Pretty Little Liars and Her Perfect Family will love this novel!Readers LOVE Deadly Little Lies!'Fast paced, gripping, entertaining, dramatic and just all round amazing... One thriller you won't want to miss! I would like to say I knew what was going to happen but in reality, I had no idea.' NetGalley Reviewer, 'WOW just WOW! You know a book is fantastic when you need to stay way too late to finish it. This book is SO good!' NetGalley Reviewer, 'Swiftly moving, slick suspense... A gripping, edge of seat, one sit read.' NetGalley Reviewer, 'This novel was absolutely incredible! Anything short of 5 stars would not be doing this book justice!' NetGalley Reviewer, 'A great thriller novel with nail biting suspense and tons of twists and turns until the very end.' NetGalley Reviewer,

Andre udgaver:

Bog, paperback

Vis mereVis mindre

Udgivelsesdato:
26-11-2021
ISBN13:
9780008462130
Format:
ePub
Forfattere

Vis mereVis mindre

Vis mereVis mindre

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.

Se andre bøger, der handler om

Velkommen til Saxo – din danske boghandel!

Hos os kan du handle som gæst, Saxo-bruger eller Premium-medlem – du bestemmer helt selv. Skulle du få brug for hjælp, sidder vores kundeservice-team klar ved både telefonerne og tasterne.

Om fordelspriser hos Saxo

For at købe bøger til fordelspris, skal du være medlem af Premium, Premium Shopping eller Premium Studie. De første 30 dage er gratis for nye medlemmer. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges. Læs mere om fordelene ved vores forskellige medlemskaber her.

Machine Name: SAXO081