City of Drowned Souls
Du sparer Spar kr. 25,00 med Saxo Premium
Format:
Bog, paperback
Udgivelsesdato:
10-10-2019
Sprog:
Engelsk
Sidetal:
384
  • Beskrivelse
  • Yderligere info
  • Anmeldelser

When a child disappears, the clock starts tickingDetective Elisenda Domenech has had a tough few years. The loss of her daughter and a team member; the constant battles against colleagues and judges; the harrowing murder investigations... But it's about to get much worse.When the son of a controversial local politician goes missing at election time, Elisenda is put on the case. They simply must solve it. Only the team also have to deal with a spate of horrifically violent break-ins. People are being brutalised in their own homes and the public demands answers.Could there be a connection? Why is nobody giving a straight answer? And where is Elisenda's key informant, apparently vanished off the face of the earth? With the body count threatening to increase and her place in the force on the line, the waters are rising...Be careful not to drown.The stunning new instalment of the gripping Elisenda Domenech crime thrillers for readers of Ian Rankin, Henning Mankell and Andrea Camilleri.

Andre udgaver:

E-bog, ePub

Vis mereVis mindre

Udgivelsesdato:
10-10-2019
ISBN13:
9781788635585
Bredde:
129 mm
Højde:
198 mm
Forlag:
Canelo
Nummer i serien:
3
Nummer i serien:
3
Format:
Paperback
Udgave:
Digital original

Vis mereVis mindre

Vis mereVis mindre

  • Leveringstid 4-8 hverdage
  • Forventet levering 25-10-2019
Køb til medlemspris og få altid fri fragt.
Prøv 30 dage gratis (herefter 99,-/md.).

Læs mere om Saxo Premium her.

på lager

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.

Velkommen til Saxo

Kom i gang nu!