Udvidet returret til 31. januar 2017

Du er her:
Capybara Conspiracy af Erica S. Perl

Capybara Conspiracy

- A Novel in Three Acts

(E-bog, ePub)

Beskrivelse: Fans of Tim Federle and Louis Sachar will love this hilarious story of what happens when the non-jocks kidnap their sports-obsessed school's beloved mascot. Seventh... Læs mere

Fans of Tim Federle and Louis Sachar will love this hilarious story of what happens when the non-jocks kidnap their sports-obsessed school's beloved m... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9780399551734
Sideantal:
192
Udgivet:
11-10-2016
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste
kr. 209,95

kr. 94,95

Du tilmelder dig Saxo Plusmedlemskab til 69 kr. hver måned. Se hvordan du sparer tre måneders Plusmedlemskab her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om Plusmedlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding



OBS!
E-bogen kan ikke læses på Kindle eller i iBooks. Du kan læse e-bogen på computer, tablet, smartphone og diverse e-bogslæsere. Du skal bruge et specielt læseprogram til din enhed. Læs mere om programmer, sidetal og print af e-bøger her.



Forlagets beskrivelse
Fans of Tim Federle and Louis Sachar will love this hilarious story of what happens when the non-jocks kidnap their sports-obsessed school's beloved mascot. Seventh-grade playwright Olive Henry is frustrated by her middle school's lack of appreciation for anything but sports. While the principal drones on and on during morning announcements about the sports teams' victories, all non-athletic club meetings are relegated to the school basement, never to be mentioned on the loudspeaker. So Olive and her best friend, Reynaldo, hatch a plan to kidnap the school's capybara mascot, planning to return it, heroically, just in time for the school's pep rally and claim a reward: permission for their drama club to practice in the auditorium. And, hopefully, some overdue respect for the school's non-athletes. But when an animal-rights student activist and an undercover athlete with murky motivations join in the conspiracy, their plansalong with Cappy the capybaraveer wildly out of Olive's control.

Kundernes boganmeldelser af Capybara Conspiracy


Der er ingen anmeldelser af Capybara Conspiracy

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Se andre bøger, der handler om:

Se også: