Bridesmaid

- The addictive new psychological thriller that everyone is talking about in 2021

af


Bridesmaid
Du sparer Spar kr. 5,00 med Shopping-fordele
  • Leveringstid Straks (sendes på e-mail)
For at købe bogen til fordelspris skal du have et medlemskab med Læs mere om medlemskaber og Shopping-fordele her.
Format:
E-bog, ePub
Udgivelsesdato:
27-05-2021
Sprog:
Engelsk
  • Beskrivelse
  • Yderligere info
  • Anmeldelser

'Mind blowing...It's a must read' Your best friend. Your worst nightmare...From the moment they met as children, Sasha knew that beautiful, wealthy, and confident Caitlin would always be her absolute best friend. Sasha would do anything to make Caitlin happy. Even keep her darkest secrets...The years have passed, but their friendship remains. And when Caitlin announces she's getting married there is only one choice for the role of bridesmaid. Sasha will make sure Caitlin's wedding is as beautiful and perfect as she is. Won't she? But as the big day approaches, cracks begin to appear. Because no matter what Sasha does, she never seems to make Caitlin happy. And the secrets that once bound these two friends, now threaten to rip them apart for good... The brand new psychological thriller from international bestseller Nina Manning. Perfect for fans of The Perfect Couple and His Wife's Sister.What everyone's saying about The Bridesmaid:'Mind blowing...It's a must read' 'A wickedly twisted book... Amazing from start to finish' 'LOVED this thriller!Nina Manning has most definitely earned a spot on my top list of authors' 'A stunningly clever psychological thriller... 5 stars!' 'I seriously did not want this book to end... I LOVED IT' 'I was practically clenching my jaw and holding my breath from start to finish... I read the novel in one sitting, ignoring everything else' 'A page-turning pulse stopping mystery... I absolutely loved it! and couldn't wait to find out what happened' Praise for Nina Manning:'Heart-stopping, pacy and tension filled. Highly recommended.' Claire Allan, USA Today Bestseller'Compelling and claustrophobic, Nina is an exciting new voice and definitely one to watch' Phoebe Morgan, author of The Babysitter'Chilling and creepy. An atmospheric and addictive debut.' Diane Jeffrey, author of The Guilty Mother'Totally addictive. I couldn't put it down!' Darren O'Sullivan, author of Closer Than You Think'A claustrophobic, nail-biting thriller that draws you in and doesn't let go.' Naomi Joy, author of The Liars'Clever, emotionally draining and totally gripping. I absolutely loved this book!' D E White, author of The Forgotten Child

Vis mereVis mindre

Udgivelsesdato:
27-05-2021
ISBN13:
9781801621977
Forlag:
Boldwood Books
Format:
ePub
Forfattere

Vis mereVis mindre

Vis mereVis mindre

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.

Se andre bøger, der handler om

Velkommen til Saxo – din danske boghandel!

Hos os kan du handle som gæst, Saxo-bruger eller Premium-medlem – du bestemmer helt selv. Skulle du få brug for hjælp, sidder vores kundeservice-team klar ved både telefonerne og tasterne.

Om fordelspriser hos Saxo

For at købe bøger til fordelspris, skal du være medlem af Premium, Premium Shopping eller Premium Studie. De første 30 dage er gratis for nye medlemmer. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges. Læs mere om fordelene ved vores forskellige medlemskaber her.

Machine Name: SAXO080