Black Notice
For at streame bogen skal du have et medlemskab med Streaming-fordele.
Du kan prøve medlemskabet gratis de første 30 dage. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges.
  • Leveringstid Straks (sendes på e-mail)
Format:
E-bog, ePub
Udgivelsesdato:
08-06-2021
Sprog:
Engelsk
Sidetal:
110
Kompatibel med Kindle
  • Beskrivelse
  • Yderligere info
  • Anmeldelser

Elegant, trumpet-like lilies, she thought. But there was something off. Something not right. It was the colour. It was strange, sort of pale and flesh-coloured...

In a sleepy seaside town outside Copenhagen, a strange light at the bottom of the harbour has the police call in a military diver with a speciality in wet crime scenes. Deep down in the dark water sits a car, with the dead body of a young woman in the driver’s seat. The dead woman seems to have been the victim of a sadistic surgery.

On some jagged cliffs off of a rural town in the south of Norway, a dog walker finds a partly skeletal corpse wearing a wetsuit. In their search for the identity of the victim, local police send out a black notice through Interpol, and before long another dead girl in a similar wetsuit is found all the way down in Holland.

But when a woman bearing a scar similar to the others is found lifeless and icy cold in a forest lake, she could be the most important witness for the police — if only they are able to bring her back from the dead.

Partly based on actual events, Black Notice is a thrilling Scandi Noir following the international hunt for a ruthless serial killer. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo, Samuel Bjork and Cara Hunter.





Lotte Petri is a Danish crime fiction author. In 2009, her first book was nominated for Danske Bank’s Newcomer of the Year Award. Her Selma Eliassen series was lauded by critics, and in 2017, the first book in the series starring bone expert Josefine Jespersen, "The Devil’s Work", was released.Fil størrelse: 292 KB

Andre udgaver:

Bog, hæftet

Vis mereVis mindre

Udgivelsesdato:
08-06-2021
ISBN13:
9788726325508
Forlag:
SAGA Egmont
Format:
ePub
Forfattere
Bibliotekernes beskrivelse Elegant, trumpet-like lilies, she thought. But there was something off. Something not right. It was the colour. It was strange, sort of pale and flesh-coloured...

In a sleepy seaside town outside Copenhagen, a strange light at the bottom of the harbour has the police call in a military diver with a speciality in wet crime scenes. Deep down in the dark water sits a car, with the dead body of a young woman in the driver’s seat. The dead woman seems to have been the victim of a sadistic surgery.

On some jagged cliffs off of a rural town in the south of Norway, a dog walker finds a partly skeletal corpse wearing a wetsuit. In their search for the identity of the victim, local police send out a black notice through Interpol, and before long another dead girl in a similar wetsuit is found all the way down in Holland.

But when a woman bearing a scar similar to the others is found lifeless and icy cold in a forest lake, she could be the most important witness for the police — if only they are able to bring her back from the dead.

Partly based on actual events, Black Notice is a thrilling Scandi Noir following the international hunt for a ruthless serial killer. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo, Samuel Bjork and Cara Hunter.
Lotte Petri is a Danish crime fiction author. In 2009, her first book was nominated for Danske Bank’s Newcomer of the Year Award. Her Selma Eliassen series was lauded by critics, and in 2017, the first book in the series starring bone expert Josefine Jespersen, "The Devil’s Work", was released.

Vis mereVis mindre

Vis mereVis mindre

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.

Velkommen til Saxo – din danske boghandel!

Hos os kan du handle som gæst, Saxo-bruger eller Premium-medlem – du bestemmer helt selv. Skulle du få brug for hjælp, sidder vores kundeservice-team klar ved både telefonerne og tasterne.

Om fordelspriser hos Saxo

For at købe bøger til fordelspris, skal du være medlem af Premium, Premium Shopping eller Premium Studie. De første 30 dage er gratis for nye medlemmer. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges. Læs mere om fordelene ved vores forskellige medlemskaber her.

Machine Name: SAXO081