Bitter Edge

- DI Kelly Porter Book Four

af

indgår i serie Detective Kelly Porter


Bitter Edge
Du sparer Spar kr. 25,00 med Saxo Premium
Format:
Bog, paperback
Udgivelsesdato:
10-10-2019
Sprog:
Engelsk
Sidetal:
350
  • Beskrivelse
  • Yderligere info
  • Anmeldelser

DI Kelly Porter is back, but so is an old foe and this time he won't back down...When a teenage girl flings herself off a cliff in pursuit of a gruesome death, DI Kelly Porter is left asking why. Ruled a suicide, there's no official reason for Kelly to chase answers, but as several of her team's cases converge on the girl's school, a new, darker story emerges. One which will bring Kelly face-to-face with an old foe determined to take back what is rightfully his - no matter the cost.Mired in her pursuit of justice for the growing list of victims, Kelly finds security in Johnny, her family and the father she has only just discovered. But just as she draws close to unearthing the dark truth at the heart of her investigation, a single moment on a cold winter's night shatters the notion that anything in Kelly's world can ever truly be safe.Don't miss this gripping crime thriller featuring a phenomenal detective. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Patricia Gibney.Praise for Bitter Edge'What a nail-biter! I was with DI Kelly Porter every inch of the way and was a physical wreck by the end of the book' Carol Wyer, author of Little Girl Lost'Absolutely freaking brilliant!! This is book 4 in the DI Kelly Porter series and it has fast become one of my favourite series and it just gets better and better' 5* Reader review'The book's blurb promises this is perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Robert Bryndza. And it delivers on that promise '5* Reader review'Loved this! Certainly worthy of the comparisons with Val Mcdermid. Recommended!!' 4* Reader review'Twisted spellbindy brilliant read you will be missing out on such a good book if you don't read this one. Audaciously Brilliant' 5* Reader review'Another five star cracker of a DI Kelly Porter investigation!' 5* Reader review'This book has the best opening chapter I have ever read' 5* Nigel Adams Bookworm'Loved this book so much I went back and bought the rest of the series' 5* Reader review'This is turning into a very addictive, sat on the edge of your seat and definitely wanting more series' 5* Reader review

Andre udgaver:

E-bog, ePub

Vis mereVis mindre

Udgivelsesdato:
10-10-2019
ISBN13:
9781788635516
Bredde:
129 mm
Højde:
198 mm
Forlag:
Canelo
Nummer i serien:
4
Nummer i serien:
4
Format:
Paperback

Vis mereVis mindre

Vis mereVis mindre

Bitter Edge

- DI Kelly Porter Book Four

af

indgår i serie Detective Kelly Porter

  • Leveringstid 4-8 hverdage
  • Forventet levering 30-10-2019
Køb til medlemspris og få altid fri fragt.
Prøv 30 dage gratis (herefter 99,-/md.).

Læs mere om Saxo Premium her.

på lager

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.