Kun i dag spar min. 30% på digitale bøger fra Politiken

Du er her:
Bog, paperback Betrayal of Justice af Mark M. Bello

Betrayal of Justice (Zachary Blake Betrayal Series Legal Thriller)

- A Zachary Blake Betrayal Series Legal Thriller

(Bog, paperback)

Kunder (0 anmeldelser)

From the award-winning author of “Betrayal of Faith.” After resurrecting his career and redeeming himself in “Betrayal of Faith,” high-profile attorney Zachary Blake returns in this action-packed legal and political thriller, representing a desperate client who tried to solve a crime... Læs mere

From the award-winning author of “Betrayal of Faith.” After resurrecting his career and redeeming himself in “Betrayal of Faith,” high-profile attorn... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9781543906226
Sideantal:
340
Udgivet:
14-09-2017
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste

Leveringstid
4-6 hverdage
Forventet levering
26-02-2018

kr. 169,95
Fragt
kr. 29,95

kr. 139,95
Fri fragt

Prisen er gældende for medlemmer af Saxo Premium. Prøv de første 14 dage gratis. (Herefter 99,-/md.)
Læs mere om vores forskellige typer medlemskab
her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om medlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding
Fri streaming af 30.000+ e- og lydbøger


Forlagets beskrivelse
From the award-winning author of “Betrayal of Faith.” After resurrecting his career and redeeming himself in “Betrayal of Faith,” high-profile attorney Zachary Blake returns in this action-packed legal and political thriller, representing a desperate client who tried to solve a crime, only to find herself charged with murder. A new president, determined to “make America pure again,” is elected and inaugurated and a white nationalist, inspired by the new president’s hateful rhetoric, firebombs a mosque in Dearborn, Michigan. After Arya Khan, a young Muslim woman, believes that the local police are not serious about solving the crime, she decides to do some investigating of her own. Arya identifies a suspect and follows him, only to become a witness to his brutal murder. When the police arrive, Arya is found standing over the body, holding a bloody knife. When she is arrested for the murder, Arya and her family turn to Zachary Blake. As the police seek to complete their investigation, a white supremacist group tries to cover up any connection to the crime and the new president seeks to use the case to jumpstart his Muslim deportation effort. Zachary Blake solicits the help of eccentric private investigator Micah Love, and together they search for something, anything, that will prove his client’s innocence. This highly relevant and gripping political legal novel weaves criminal justice, corruption and bigotry with political realism that causes the reader to wonder whether these events could happen in today’s America. WHO WILL LIKE IT: Fans of legal thrillers, political thrillers, and suspense crime novels, especially readers who enjoy John Grisham, Steve Martini, and Scott Turow books. The Zachary Blake Legal Thriller Series categories include: Legal Fiction, Legal Thrillers, Legal Thriller Ebooks, Legal Thriller Best Sellers, Legal Suspense, Crime Fiction, Crime Thrillers, Fiction Best Sellers, Kindle EBook Series, Murder, Political Thriller, Organized Crime, Courtroom Drama, Police Drama, Police Procedurals, and Suspense novels. Zachary Blake Series Book 1; Betrayal of Faith Book 2: Betrayal of Justice More coming soon. The series books are all standalones.

Kundernes boganmeldelser af Betrayal of Justice (Zachary Blake Betrayal Series Legal Thriller)

Anmeld bogen og vær med i konkurrencen om gavekort – læs mere her.

Der er ingen anmeldelser af Betrayal of Justice (Zachary Blake Betrayal Series Legal Thriller)

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Bogens kategori:

Din personlige bogassistent

Han følger dig rundt og finder nye anbefalinger, baseret på de bøger du kigger på.

Skjul bogassistenten

Få løbende anbefalinger fra din personlige bogassistent, mens du kigger rundt her på siden.