Udvidet returret til 31. januar 2017

Du er her:
Becoming Clementine af Jennifer Niven

Becoming Clementine

- Book 3 in the Velva Jean series

(E-bog, ePub)

Beskrivelse: For fans of Alan Furst and Sarah Blake, a spellbinding story of a secret mission and dangerous passion in World War II Paris, from the author ofHolding up the Univer... Læs mere

For fans of Alan Furst and Sarah Blake, a spellbinding story of a secret mission and dangerous passion in World War II Paris, from the author ofHoldin... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9781101603444
Sideantal:
368
Udgivet:
25-09-2012
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste

Andre udgaver:

(Bog, paperback), Engelsk
kr. 139,95
kr. 189,95

kr. 84,95

Du tilmelder dig Saxo Plusmedlemskab til 69 kr. hver måned. Se hvordan du sparer tre måneders Plusmedlemskab her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om Plusmedlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding



OBS!
E-bogen kan ikke læses på Kindle eller i iBooks. Du kan læse e-bogen på computer, tablet, smartphone og diverse e-bogslæsere. Du skal bruge et specielt læseprogram til din enhed. Læs mere om programmer, sidetal og print af e-bøger her.



Forlagets beskrivelse
For fans of Alan Furst and Sarah Blake, a spellbinding story of a secret mission and dangerous passion in World War II Paris, from the author ofHolding up the UniverseandtheNew York TimesbestsellerAll the Bright Places.After delivering a B-17 Flying Fortress to Britain, an American volunteers to copilot a plane carrying special agents to their drop spot over Normandy. Her personal mission: to find her brother, who is missing in action. Their plane is shot down, and only she and five agents survive. Now they are on the run for their lives.As they head to Paris, the beautiful aviatrix Velva Jean Hart becomes Clementine Roux, a daring woman on an epic adventure with her team to capture an operative known only as 'Swan.' Once settled on Rue de la Neva, Clementine works as a spy with the Resistance and finds herself falling in love with her fellow agent, mile, a handsome and mysterious Frenchman with secrets of his own. When Clementine ends up in the most brutal prison in Paris, trying to help mile and the team rescue Swan, she discovers the depths of human cruelty, the triumph of her own spirit, and the bravery of her team, who will stop at nothing to carry out their mission.Readers of 22 Britannia Road, The Postmistress, and Suite Francaise will cherish Becoming Clementinea romantic World War II adventure told from the perspective of acourageous and beautiful heroine. Niven is the author of the popular Velva Jean novels, including Velva Jean Learns to Drive and Velva Jean Learns to Fly.From the Trade Paperback edition.

Kundernes boganmeldelser af Becoming Clementine


Der er ingen anmeldelser af Becoming Clementine

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Se andre bøger, der handler om:

Se også: