Streaming af e- og lydbøger Stream e- og lydbøger Prøv gratis

Anything for Her

af

Du sparer 67% fra forlagets pris
Anything for Her
  • Leveringstid Straks (sendes på e-mail)
Køb til medlemspris og få altid fri fragt.
Prøv 14 dage gratis (herefter 79,-/md.).

Læs mere om Saxo Premium her.
  • Op til 70% rabat
  • Fri fragt
  • Stream 30.000 e- og lydbøger
E-bog, ePub (kr. 4,95) (kr. 14,95)
  1. Beskrivelse

    A devilish psychological thriller from the widely loved GJ Minett, for fans of The Girl Before and Lie with Me.You'd do anything for the one that got away . . . wouldn't you?When Billy Orr returns home to spend time with his dying sister, he bumps into his ex-girlfriend Aimi, the love of his life. He might not have seen her in eleven years, but Billy's never forgotten her. He'd do anything for her then, and he'd do anything for her now.When Aimi tells him that she wants to escape her abusive husband, Billy agrees to help her fake her own death. But is she still the Aimi that Billy remembers from all those years ago? Once Aimi disappears, Billy has to face the possibility that perhaps she had different reasons for disappearing - reasons that might be more dangerous than she's led him to believe . . .Sometimes trusting the one you love is the wrong thing to do.

  2. Yderligere info
    Udgivelsesdato:
    30-11-2017
    Sprog:
    Engelsk
    ISBN13:
    9781785763878
    Sidetal:
    400
    Mærkat:
    E-bog, ePub
    Format:
    ePub
  3. Anmeldelser

    Kundernes boganmeldelser af Anything for Her

  4. DRM Beskyttelse
    DRM Beskyttelse

    OBS! E-bogen kan ikke læses på Kindle eller i iBooks. Du kan læse e-bogen på computer, tablet, smartphone og diverse e-bogslæsere. Du skal bruge et specielt læseprogram til din enhed. Læs mere om programmer, sidetal og print af e-bøger her.