Du er her:
Bog, paperback Always a Wanderer af Danica Winters

Always a Wanderer (Irish Traveller)

(Bog, paperback)

Kunder (0 anmeldelser)

The darkly seductive sequel Publisher's Weekly Bestselling Author Danica Winters?s Once a Gypsy, perfect for fans of Nalini Singh and Karen Marie Moning.

?Always a Wanderer is a powerful, inspiring tale that proves not all who wander are lost.??Sabrina York, New York Times an... Læs mere

The darkly seductive sequel Publisher's Weekly Bestselling Author Danica Winters?s Once a Gypsy, perfect for fans of Nalini Singh and Karen Marie Moni... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9781682308486
Sideantal:
300
Udgivet:
27-06-2017
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste

Leveringstid
3-5 hverdage
Leveres senest
24-11-2017

kr. 139,95
Fragt
kr. 29,95

kr. 109,95
Fri fragt

Du tilmelder dig Saxo Premium medlemskab til 99 kr. hver måned - Prøv 14 dage gratis (gælder nye medlemmer). Læs mere om vores forskellige typer medlemskab her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om medlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding


Forlagets beskrivelse
The darkly seductive sequel Publisher's Weekly Bestselling Author Danica Winters?s Once a Gypsy, perfect for fans of Nalini Singh and Karen Marie Moning.

?Always a Wanderer is a powerful, inspiring tale that proves not all who wander are lost.??Sabrina York, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author

Helena O?Driscoll and Graham Kelly?s first few months together haven?t been easy. Helena, missing the traditional Traveller lifestyle she gave up for Graham, can?t help but feel that their cultural differences have doomed their relationship. And with preparations for their brand-new hospital for Supernaturals filling their days, they feel out of sync, and maybe even out of love.

When a man from the local equestrian center is murdered, Helena begins having visions of the future darker and more dangerous than ever before. With a killer in their midst, everyone at Adare Manor is at risk, and Helena and Graham must work together to catch the culprit even as their relationship unravels. And when the murderer claims another victim, this one even closer to Helena?s heart, the question becomes not whether their love will survive, but whether they will.
Bibliotekernes beskrivelse
As Helena and Graham's cultural differences threaten to tear their marriage apart, a killer appears and everyone at Adare Manor is at risk, forcing Helena and Graham to work together to catch the culprit.

Kundernes boganmeldelser af Always a Wanderer (Irish Traveller)

Anmeld bogen og vær med i konkurrencen om gavekort – læs mere her.

Der er ingen anmeldelser af Always a Wanderer (Irish Traveller)

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Se andre bøger, der handler om:

Bogens kategori:

Din personlige bogassistent

Han følger dig rundt og finder nye anbefalinger, baseret på de bøger du kigger på.

Skjul bogassistenten

Få løbende anbefalinger fra din personlige bogassistent, mens du kigger rundt her på siden.