Udvidet returret til 31. januar 2017

Du er her:
All the Wounds in Shadow af Anise Eden

All the Wounds in Shadow (The Healing Edge)

- The Healing Edge - Book Two

(E-bog, ePub)

Beskrivelse: For fans of Karen Robards and Shiloh Walker, Anise Eden brings us the mesmerizing sequel to her paranormal romantic suspense novel All the Broken Places.'Peopled wit... Læs mere

For fans of Karen Robards and Shiloh Walker, Anise Eden brings us the mesmerizing sequel to her paranormal romantic suspense novel All the Broken Plac... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9781682302866
Udgivet:
23-08-2016
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste

Andre udgaver:

(Bog, paperback), Engelsk
kr. 149,95
kr. 54,95

kr. 24,95

Du tilmelder dig Saxo Plusmedlemskab til 69 kr. hver måned. Se hvordan du sparer tre måneders Plusmedlemskab her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om Plusmedlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding



OBS!
E-bogen kan ikke læses på Kindle eller i iBooks. Du kan læse e-bogen på computer, tablet, smartphone og diverse e-bogslæsere. Du skal bruge et specielt læseprogram til din enhed. Læs mere om programmer, sidetal og print af e-bøger her.



Forlagets beskrivelse
For fans of Karen Robards and Shiloh Walker, Anise Eden brings us the mesmerizing sequel to her paranormal romantic suspense novel All the Broken Places.'Peopled with engaging characters and filled with intrigue, this book will delight readers of paranormal romance. This series occupies a special place at the top of my favorites list and I can't wait to see what Ms. Eden brings us next.'-Rosanna Leo, author of the Gemini Island Shifters seriesCate's enemies aren't just surrounding her-they're inside her head.Therapist Cate Duncan has just accepted a job with the MacGregor Group, a unique collective of alternative healers. She's excited by the prospect of honing her empathic healing techniques among others like herself-aura readers, telepaths, crystal healers, and more. The fact that Cate just started dating Ben, her magnetic new boss, is an added bonus.Before Cate can settle into her new routine, the poisoning of a prominent neuroscientist draws the entire MacGregor Group into both a federal investigation and an even more insidious threat. Protected by Ben's former Marine Corps unit, Cate and her colleagues must use their alternative healing methods to solve the crime as their patient clings to life. The responsibility of discovering crucial information falls to Cate and her parapsychological powers.But for Cate, unraveling the mystery means reopening wounds that had just begun to heal-and in the environment of the Marine Corps unit, differences between Cate and Ben become clearer, straining their budding romance. When a new crisis looms, Cate must trust in her colleagues' gifts and the strength of Ben's love, finding the courage to confront her deepest and most terrifying demons-or her own life will be at risk.

Kundernes boganmeldelser af All the Wounds in Shadow (The Healing Edge)


Der er ingen anmeldelser af All the Wounds in Shadow (The Healing Edge)

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Se andre bøger, der handler om:

Se også: