Alice Oseman Four-Book Collection Box Set (Solitaire, Radio Silence, I Was Born For This, Loveless) (PB) - B-format


Alice Oseman Four-Book Collection Box Set (Solitaire, Radio Silence, I Was Born For This, Loveless) (PB) - B-format
Du sparer Spar kr. 45,00 med Shopping-fordele
  • Leveringstid 6-9 hverdage (Sendes fra fjernlager)
  • Forventet levering 09-12-2022
For at købe bogen til fordelspris skal du have et medlemskab med Shopping-fordele.
Du kan prøve medlemskabet gratis i 30 dage. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges.
Bog, paperback
From 14 years

Send som gave

Skal vi pakke ind og sende som gave til en, du holder af? Vælg gaveindpakning i kurven. Læs mere
  • Beskrivelse
  • Yderligere info
  • Anmeldelser

"Alice Oseman Four-Book Collection Box Set (Solitaire, Radio Silence, I Was Born For This, Loveless)" by Alice Oseman is a beautiful box set collection of the amazing first four Young Adult novels written by the acclaimed author of the beloved graphic novel series "Heartstopper".

"Solitaire" follows the sad high schooler Tori Spring during a trying time of her life. Everything has changed in the last year, and she has lost many of her friends. When an anonymous blogger called Solitaire starts to arrange malicious pranks all over the school, her classmate Michael Holden recruits her to help him solve the mystery behind Solitaire.

In "Radio Silence" is the story of the high-achiever Frances who is suffering under enormous academic pressure. When she meets her idol Aled, who is the host of a popular sci-fi drama podcast, a friendship between them blooms and Frances starts to see different sides of herself that aren't just dedicated to schoolwork.

"I Was Born For This" is about The Ark, an extremely popular pop-rock trio, and the meeting between superfan Angel and frontman Jimmy. A meeting that helps both sides realize how big the difference is between fandom and reality.

"Loveless" is the beautiful story of Georgia and her journey to realizing that she might be asexual and aromantic and figuring out how her life still can be filled love even if she doesn't feel attracted to anybody.

"Alice Oseman Four-Book Collection Box Set (Solitaire, Radio Silence, I Was Born For This, Loveless)" by Alice Oseman is a great gift for any YA-lover in your life or for fans of the Netflix show "Heartstopper".

Vis mereVis mindre

1210 g
105 mm
129 mm
198 mm
From 14 years
Forlagets beskrivelse The acclaimed novels from Alice Oseman, the author of the Heartstopper series and the 2021 YA Book Prize winning Loveless! SOLITAIRE: My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year - before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of A-Levels and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people - I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that's all over now. Now there's Solitaire. And Michael Holden.RADIO SILENCE: What if everything you set yourself up to be was wrong? Frances has always been a study machine with one goal, elite university. Nothing will stand in her way; not friends, not a guilty secret - not even the person she is on the inside. But when Frances meets Aled, the shy genius behind her favourite podcast, she discovers a new freedom. He unlocks the door to Real Frances and for the first time she experiences true friendship, unafraid to be herself. Then the podcast goes viral and the fragile trust between them is broken. I WAS BORN FOR THIS: For Angel Rahimi life is about one thing: The Ark - a pop-rock trio of teenage boys who are taking the world by storm. Being part of The Ark's fandom has given her everything she loves - her friend Juliet, her dreams, her place in the world. Jimmy Kaga-Ricci owes everything to The Ark. He's their frontman - and playing in a band with his mates is all he ever dreamed of doing. But dreams don't always turn out the way you think and when Jimmy and Angel are unexpectedly thrust together, they find out how strange and surprising facing up to reality can be. LOVELESS: It was all sinking in. I'd never had a crush on anyone. No boys, no girls, not a single person I had ever met. What did that mean? Georgia has never been in love, never kissed anyone, never even had a crush - but as a fanfic-obsessed romantic she's sure she'll find her person one day. Or is she destined to remain loveless?

Vis mereVis mindre

Vis mereVis mindre

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.

Velkommen til Saxo – din danske boghandel!

Hos os kan du handle som gæst, Saxo-bruger eller Premium-medlem – du bestemmer helt selv. Skulle du få brug for hjælp, sidder vores kundeservice-team klar ved både telefonerne og tasterne.

Om fordelspriser hos Saxo

For at købe bøger til fordelspris, skal du være medlem af Premium, Premium Shopping eller Premium Studie. De første 30 dage er gratis for nye medlemmer. Medlemskabet fornyes automatisk og kan altid opsiges. Læs mere om fordelene ved vores forskellige medlemskaber her.

Machine Name: SAXO081