Find din pensumliste her

Du er her:
Alchemist's Code af Martin Rua

Alchemist's Code (The Parthenope Trilogy)

- A gripping conspiracy thriller

(E-bog, ePub)

Beskrivelse: The first in a gripping conspiracy thriller series for fans of Scott Mariani and Dan Brown. A dark figure. A secret code. A battle between good and evil... Years ago... Læs mere

The first in a gripping conspiracy thriller series for fans of Scott Mariani and Dan Brown. A dark figure. A secret code. A battle between good and ev... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9781784977474
Sideantal:
339
Udgivet:
01-05-2016
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste
kr. 34,95

kr. 19,95

Du tilmelder dig Saxo Plusmedlemskab til 69 kr. hver måned. Se hvordan du sparer tre måneders Plusmedlemskab her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om Plusmedlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding



OBS!
E-bogen kan ikke læses på Kindle eller i iBooks. Du kan læse e-bogen på computer, tablet, smartphone og diverse e-bogslæsere. Du skal bruge et specielt læseprogram til din enhed. Læs mere om programmer, sidetal og print af e-bøger her.



Forlagets beskrivelse
The first in a gripping conspiracy thriller series for fans of Scott Mariani and Dan Brown. A dark figure. A secret code. A battle between good and evil... Years ago the Knights Templar developed a secret code. A code so secret that only one man could remember it. The code lies in the hidden recesses of Lorenzo Aragona's memory. The alchemist has always known it, but, until he crosses paths with a beautiful but brutal Russian spy, he does not realise its significance. In a race against the clock from Naples to Kiev, Lorenzo uncovers an ancient history involving Nazis and Freemasons, secrets and spies. He must remember the code, unlock the Baphomet and take control of The Guardian of the Threshold. The lives of the Pope, his dying wife and all of mankind are at stake and only Lorenzo has the power to save them... What readers are saying about THE ALCHEMIST'S CODE: Overwhelming! A great idea: has anybody ever imagined waking up and figuring out that their life is nothing but a fictional play? Rua describes this feeling the way all of us would imagine it. I read it in one night. OVERWHELMING. 5 stars because I cannot give more. Beautiful! The author masters the suspense and the reader encounters thrilling mysteries step by step, like the pieces of a puzzle. Unexpected! I did not know this author before I read The Alchemist's Code and I have to admit that he is a pleasant discovery. The story captures you from the first page and the reader can enjoy the story although it is all about mysteries, esotericism, codes, and that's it, I'm not going to reveal anything else, just read it!

Kundernes boganmeldelser af Alchemist's Code (The Parthenope Trilogy)


Der er ingen anmeldelser af Alchemist's Code (The Parthenope Trilogy)

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Se andre bøger, der handler om:

Se også:

Din personlige bogassistent

Han følger dig rundt og finder nye anbefalinger, baseret på de bøger du kigger på.

Skjul bogassistenten

Få løbende anbefalinger fra din personlige bogassistent, mens du kigger rundt her på siden.