Du er her:
Bog, paperback A Soldier's Revenge af Matthew Dunn

A Soldier's Revenge (Will Cochrane)

(Bog, paperback)

Former intelligence agent Will Cochrane must evade US authorities hunting him down for a murder he didn?t commit in this captivating sixth entry in the acclaimed action-thriller series.

Former operative Will Cochrane wakes up in New York?s Waldorf Astoria and is horrified to ... Læs mere

Former intelligence agent Will Cochrane must evade US authorities hunting him down for a murder he didn?t commit in this captivating sixth entry in th... Læs mere

Produktdetaljer:

Sprog:
Engelsk
ISBN-13:
9780062427205
Sideantal:
400
Udgivet:
27-06-2017
Vis mere

Sæt bog på liste

  • Bogliste


Andre udgaver:

(Bog, paperback), Engelsk
kr. 240,41
(Lydbog, CD), Engelsk
kr. 252,92
(Lydbog, CD), Engelsk
kr. 285,02
Forventes udgivet
27-06-2017
Leveringstid
Kan forudbestilles
Leveres senest
07-07-2017

kr. 99,95
Fragt
kr. 29,95

kr. 79,95
Fri fragt

Du tilmelder dig Saxo Plusmedlemskab til 69 kr. hver måned. Se hvordan du sparer tre måneders Plusmedlemskab her

Til dig, der elsker bøger

Læs mere om Plusmedlemskab
Op til 70% rabat Fri fragt
Udvidet returret Ingen binding


Forlagets beskrivelse

Former intelligence agent Will Cochrane must evade US authorities hunting him down for a murder he didn?t commit in this captivating sixth entry in the acclaimed action-thriller series.

Former operative Will Cochrane wakes up in New York?s Waldorf Astoria and is horrified to see blood on his hands?something he remembers absolutely nothing about. When he then finds a woman murdered in his bathroom he knows he?s stepped into a wilderness of terror that is far more dangerous than anything he?s ever faced.

With no memory of the night before nor of?the unfortunate woman, Will believes he is being framed and needs to outrun the police who will be looking for him very soon. Until this moment, Will has been on the precipice of a new life, one outside the intelligence service, and one that includes fatherhood. He?s agreed to adopt the twin sons of his former colleague and Navy SEAL operative Roger Koenig, and had been on his way to pick them up before he?d awakened to the carnage in New York.

Will knows his only chance to clear his name is to find the real killer while he?s still free. But he also has to find the twins, suspecting that they?re in danger as well. In Virginia, he discovers one boy alive and his brother missing and most likely kidnapped. What he also finds is the killer?s trail in the form of a man?s voice, which Will recognizes and believes belongs to an old nemesis, a Russian agent he has tangled with before. With local police, the FBI, and even his friends pursuing him, the clever and ruthless operative must track down his adversary, save the boys, and prove his innocence before it?s too late.

A superb blend of action and thrills that will keep readers on the edge of their seats, A Soldier?s Revenge is perfect for fans of Brad Thor, Daniel Silva, and Lee Child.

Bibliotekernes beskrivelse
"Former intelligence agent Will Cochrane must evade US authorities hunting him down for a murder he didn't commit in this captivating sixth entry in the acclaimed action-thriller series. Former operative Will Cochrane wakes up in New York's Waldorf Astoria and is horrified to see blood on his hands--something he remembers absolutely nothing about. When he then finds a woman murdered in his bathroom he knows he's stepped into a wilderness of terror that is far more dangerous than anything he's ever faced.With no memory of the night before nor of the unfortunate woman, Will believes he is being framed and needs to outrun the police who will be looking for him very soon. Until this moment, Will has been on the precipice of a new life, one outside the intelligence service, and one that includes fatherhood. He's agreed to adopt the twin sons of his former colleague and Navy SEAL operative Roger Koenig, and had been on his way to pick them up before he'd awakened to the carnage in New York. Will knows his only chance to clear his name is to find the real killer while he's still free. But he also has to find the twins, suspecting that they're in danger as well. In Virginia, he discovers one boy alive and his brother missing and most likely kidnapped. What he also finds is the killer's trail in the form of a man's voice, which Will recognizes and believes belongs to an old nemesis, a Russian agent he has tangled with before. With local police, the FBI, and even his friends pursuing him, the clever and ruthless operative must track down his adversary, save the boys, and prove his innocence before it's too late. A superb blend of action and thrills that will keep readers on the edge of their seats, A Soldier's Revenge is perfect for fans of Brad Thor, Daniel Silva, and Lee Child"--

Kundernes boganmeldelser af A Soldier's Revenge (Will Cochrane)

Anmeld bogen og vær med i konkurrencen om gavekort – læs mere her.

Der er ingen anmeldelser af A Soldier's Revenge (Will Cochrane)

for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Se andre bøger, der handler om:

Bogens kategori:

Din personlige bogassistent

Han følger dig rundt og finder nye anbefalinger, baseret på de bøger du kigger på.

Skjul bogassistenten

Få løbende anbefalinger fra din personlige bogassistent, mens du kigger rundt her på siden.