Læs og lyt til tusindvis af e- og lydbøger med Saxo Premium Stream e- og lydbøger Prøv gratis

A Scream of Angels

- Templar Chronicles #2

af

A Scream of Angels
  • Leveringstid Straks (sendes på e-mail)
E-bog, ePub (kr. 32,21) (kr. 32,21)
  1. Beskrivelse

    Return to the world of the internationally bestselling urban fantasy series for another action-packed Templar adventure in book two of the Templar Chronicles!

    Cade Williams was just an ordinary cop until the night he came face to face with a fallen angel known as the Adversary and nearly died.  Now he commands the Echo Team, a special ops squad of modern Templar knights, and the things they hunt are far darker and much more deadly than your average criminals.

    When a Jesuit priest wanders out of the New Mexico desert, telling wild stories about a secret research installation and bloodthirsty demons hunting through its halls, the Echo Team is called in to deal with the situation. Their orders - investigate the facility, determine exactly what happened there, and deal with any infernal presence that might exist.

    But the being they encounter there beneath the desert sands has found a way to break the bonds of Hell itself and doesn't plan on going back easily. This time, their foe might prove to be too much for even Cade and the men of Echo Team...

    Fans of Supernatural, Constantine, and Grimm will love this hard-hitting dark fantasy adventure that pits modern Templar knights against fallen angels and other supernatural enemies.  If you like supernatural thrillers or your dark fantasy with a touch of horror, this series is for you!

    File in your ebook library under templar, urban fantasy series, dark fantasy, top fantasy novels, best horror fiction, supernatural thrillers, action adventure books

  2. Yderligere info
    Udgivelsesdato:
    04-12-2013
    Sprog:
    Engelsk
    ISBN13:
    9781452400877
    Sidetal:
    250
    Forlag:
    Harbinger Books
    Mærkat:
    E-bog, ePub
    Format:
    ePub
  3. Anmeldelser

Fandt du ikke hvad du søgte?

Hvis denne bog ikke er noget for dig, kan du benytte kategorierne nedenfor til at finde andre titler. Klik på en kategori for at se lignende bøger.