Du er her:

Soldiers

Populære emner inden for Soldiers

Fiction , Soldiers , Audiobooks , Imaginary wars and battles , Fantasy , Peace , Imaginary places , Epic , Fantasy series

Sorter Antal
1 - 50 ud af 1.366 emner i "Bøger"

Unstoppable

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 64,95

The Legend Trilogy

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

The complete collection of Marie Lu's bestselling Legend trilogy: Legend, Prodigy, and Champion. Add…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Normal pris:
kr 429,95
Din pris:
kr 327,76
Spar:
kr 102,20 (23%)

The March

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

A brutal and brilliant novel set in the American Civil War.PRIZES:Winner of Faulkner Award 2006.

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
5-9 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 119,95

Legend

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

"Marie Lu's dystopian novel is a Legend in the making."--USA Today



"Taut and…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
1-2 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 79,95

Dear John

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

An angry rebel, John dropped out of school and enlisted in the Army, not knowing what else to do wit…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 64,95

Warriors 1

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

From George R. R. Martin’s Introduction to Warriors:

“People have been telling stories abo…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 64,95

Prodigy

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son An…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 79,95

March

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

From Louisa May Alcott’s beloved classic Little Women, Geraldine Brooks has animated the character o…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 129,95

The March

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

WINNER OF THE NATIONAL BOOK CRITICS CIRCLE AWARD

WINNER OF THE PEN/FAULKNER AWARD

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
1-2 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 129,95

The Dark Defiles

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Joe Abercrombie’s Best Served Cold meets George R. R. Martin’s A Game of Thrones in the final novel …

Se mere om bogen

Forventes udgivet:
07-10-2014
Leveringstid:
Endnu ikke udkommet. Kan forudbestilles.
Din pris:
kr 139,95

Blood Song

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

?The Sixth Order wields the sword of justice and smites the enemies of the Faith and the Realm."

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 69,95

The Arrow

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

As King Robert the Bruce of Scotland plots to retake his English occupied castles, he needs the stea…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 64,95

Reboot

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergen…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 79,95

Swords of the Emperor

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

The heroes of the Old World come to life in this two book volume.

The books Sword of Justic…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 119,95

The Remaining

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 39,95

Lawrence in Arabia

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY

New York Times • Christian Science Monitor • NPR…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Normal pris:
kr 229,95
Din pris:
kr 209,84
Spar:
kr 20,10 (8%)

Where Men Win Glory

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

This edition has been updated to reflect new developments and includes new material obtained through…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 129,95

Blood Red Snow

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

For the German soldier fighting under Hitler, keeping a diary was strictly forbidden. So Gunter Kosc…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 149,95

Homage to Catalonia / Down and Out in Paris and London

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Homage to Catalonia is both a memoir of Orwell’s experience at the front in the Spanish Civil War an…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 169,95

Warriors

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

George R. R. Martin, from his Introduction to Warriors:

“People have been telling stories a…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 139,95

The Diary of a Napoleonic Foot Soldier

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Eighteen-year-old German stonemason Jakob Walter served in the Grand Army of Napoleon between 1806 a…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 119,95

Lawrence in Arabia

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Finalist for the 2014 National Book Critics Circle Award in Biography

One of the Best Books…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 139,95

A Town Like Alice

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Jean Paget is just twenty years old and working in Malaya when the Japanese invasion begins. When sh…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-5 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 119,95

Patrick Leigh Fermor

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Patrick Leigh Fermor’s enviably colorful life took off when in 1934, at the age of eighteen, he deci…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Normal pris:
kr 239,95
Din pris:
kr 217,46
Spar:
kr 22,48 (9%)

The Long Way Home

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

“The Long Way Home is a riveting remembrance of the Great War by a master writer…. Deeply compelling…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 129,95

Refugees

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Three month after a bacterium turned ninety percent of the world's population into violent predators…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 79,95

Citizen Soldiers

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

From the Number One bestselling author of BAND OF BROTHERS comes the story of the ordinary soldiers …

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-5 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 119,95

Private Pictures

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Snapshots taken by American soldiers of Iraqi prisoners stripped naked, humiliated and tortured shoc…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Normal pris:
kr 659,95
Din pris:
kr 656,47

Leveringstid:
Ukendt leveringstid.
Din pris:
kr 119,95

Soldiers of the Revolutionary War

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

This book teaches students about the Loyalists and the Patriots—and the soldiers who fought for both…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 69,95

Forge

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

For many readers, Forge “will be one of the best novels they have ever read” (starred review from Ki…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 64,95

Eight Lives Down

Lydbog, CD

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Chris Hunter has a dangerous job - he's responsible for bomb disposal in the British sector of Iraq,…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
5-8 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 189,95

Leveringstid:
5-8 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 109,95

The Thousand Names

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Captain Marcus d’Ivoire, commander of one of the Vordanai empire’s colonial garrisons, was serving o…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
Ukendt leveringstid.
Din pris:
kr 64,95

Ivan's War

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Puts the experience of the ordinary Russian soldier at the heart of a narrative of the war on the Ea…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
5-8 hverdage
Normal pris:
kr 259,95
Din pris:
kr 193,57
Spar:
kr 66,39 (25%)

The Junior Officers' Reading Club

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Hailed as a classic of war writing in the U.K., The Junior Officers' Reading Club is a revelatory fi…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
1-2 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 129,95

Touch of Power

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Laying hands upon the injured and dying, Avry of Kazan absorbs their wounds and diseases into hersel…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 119,95

White Savage

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

White Savage facsim., maps, ports.

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
5-8 hverdage
Normal pris:
kr 249,95
Din pris:
kr 208,50
Spar:
kr 41,44 (16%)

Spartans at the Gates

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

The Peloponnesian War has begun. An army of merciless Spartan invaders have arrived at the gates of …

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Normal pris:
kr 219,95
Din pris:
kr 202,89
Spar:
kr 17,07 (7%)

And a Hard Rain Fell

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

illustrations

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
5-8 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 159,95

Dear John

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

John, a rebel who enlisted in the Army after high school, meets Savannah, the girl of his dreams, bu…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 119,95

The Eye of the Storm

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Elizabeth Hunter, an ex-socialite in her eighties, has a mystical experience during a summer storm i…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
2-4 uger
Din pris:
kr 129,95

Redcoat

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

It is autumn 1777, and the cradle of liberty, Philadelphia, has fallen to the British. Yet the true …

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 119,95

Behind the Lines

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Featuring letters and emails from war zones, and including the memories both sides of the hostilitie…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
5-8 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 109,95

Warriors

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

The role of the warrior throughout history is a compelling. This book showcases some of the greatest…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
5-10 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 239,95

1948

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Acclaimed as the Middle East's "All Quiet on the Western Front" 16

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
5-8 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 169,95

The Monument

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
5-8 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 209,95

Poilu

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Along with millions of other Frenchmen, Louis Barthas, a thirty-five-year-old barrelmaker from a sma…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Normal pris:
kr 269,95
Din pris:
kr 226,99
Spar:
kr 42,95 (15%)

Warriors

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

It's 11th century Italy. The Byzantines rule the South, but do so in the face of constant revolt fro…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-5 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 109,95

Jacques Legardeur De Saint-Pierre

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

The documentary biography of Jacques Legardeur de Saint-Pierre, an officer in the Troupes de la Mari…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Normal pris:
kr 349,95
Din pris:
kr 281,64
Spar:
kr 68,31 (19%)

1 - 50 ud af 1.366 emner i "Bøger"