En af de bedst anmeldte webshops med bøger, e-bøger og lydbøger

Soldiers

Populære emner inden for Soldiers

Fiction , Fantasy , Peace , Imaginary wars and battles , Epic , Imaginary places , Fantasy series , Audiobooks , Soldiers

Sorter efter Pr. side
1 - 50 ud af 1.372 emner i "Bøger"

Legend

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

"Marie Lu's dystopian novel is a Legend in the making."--USA Today



"Taut and…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 79,95

Warriors 1

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

From George R. R. Martin’s Introduction to Warriors:

“People have been telling stories abo…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 64,95

The Legend Trilogy

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

The complete collection of Marie Lu's bestselling Legend trilogy: Legend, Prodigy, and Champion. Add…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Normal pris:
kr. 419,95
Din pris:
kr. 334,64
Spar:
kr. 85,29 (20%)

Dear John

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

An angry rebel, John dropped out of school and enlisted in the Army, not knowing what else to do wit…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 64,95

Blood Song

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

?The Sixth Order wields the sword of justice and smites the enemies of the Faith and the Realm."

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 69,95

Prodigy

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son An…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 79,95

Lawrence in Arabia

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY

New York Times • Christian Science Monitor • NPR…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Normal pris:
kr. 219,95
Din pris:
kr. 214,25

Leveringstid:
Ukendt leveringstid.
Din pris:
kr. 119,95

Forge

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

For many readers, Forge “will be one of the best novels they have ever read” (starred review from Ki…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
Ukendt leveringstid.
Din pris:
kr. 64,95

The Thousand Names

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Captain Marcus d’Ivoire, commander of one of the Vordanai empire’s colonial garrisons, was serving o…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 64,95

Warriors

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

George R. R. Martin, from his Introduction to Warriors:

“People have been telling stories a…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 129,95

The Junior Officers' Reading Club

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Hailed as a classic of war writing in the U.K., The Junior Officers' Reading Club is a revelatory fi…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
1-2 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 129,95

Where Men Win Glory

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

This edition has been updated to reflect new developments and includes new material obtained through…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 129,95

Touch of Power

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Laying hands upon the injured and dying, Avry of Kazan absorbs their wounds and diseases into hersel…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
Ukendt leveringstid.
Din pris:
kr. 119,95

Spartans at the Gates

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

The Peloponnesian War has begun. An army of merciless Spartan invaders have arrived at the gates of …

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Normal pris:
kr. 219,95
Din pris:
kr. 207,15
Spar:
kr. 12,80 (5%)

Dear John

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

John, a rebel who enlisted in the Army after high school, meets Savannah, the girl of his dreams, bu…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 119,95

Redcoat

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

It is autumn 1777, and the cradle of liberty, Philadelphia, has fallen to the British. Yet the true …

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 119,95

Reboot

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergen…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 79,95

Warriors

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

The role of the warrior throughout history is a compelling. This book showcases some of the greatest…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
5-10 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 239,95

Poilu

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Along with millions of other Frenchmen, Louis Barthas, a thirty-five-year-old barrelmaker from a sma…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Normal pris:
kr. 269,95
Din pris:
kr. 231,76
Spar:
kr. 38,20 (14%)

The Complete Roman Legions

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

The legions of Rome were among the greatest fighting forces in history. Foralmost half a millennium …

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Normal pris:
kr. 309,95
Din pris:
kr. 255,57
Spar:
kr. 54,37 (17%)

Article 5

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

New York, Los Angeles, and Washington, D.C., have been abandoned.

The Bill of Rights has be…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 79,95

Swords of the Emperor

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

The heroes of the Old World come to life in this two book volume.

The books Sword of Justic…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 119,95

Private Peaceful

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

From the Children's Laureate of England, a stunning novel of the First World War, a boy who is on it…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
1-2 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 64,95

Cast in Sorrow

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

THE END OF HER JOURNEY IS ONLY THE BEGINNING?

The Barrani would be happy to see her die. …

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 119,95

Cast in Silence

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Don't ask. Don't tell. Stay alive.

A member of the elite Hawk force that protects the City …

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 64,95

King Rat

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

The time is World War II. The place is a brutal prison camp deep in Japanese-occupied territory. Her…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 69,95

Warriors

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

When he decided to compile Warriors in 2004, Loren W. Christensen identified 37 of the finest warrio…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
5-9 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 359,95

Wearing the Green Beret

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

With the authenticity of Jarhead and Bravo Two Zero and the straight-up narrative of Contact Charlie…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Normal pris:
kr. 229,95
Din pris:
kr. 221,95
Spar:
kr. 8,00 (3%)

Leveringstid:
Ukendt leveringstid.
Din pris:
kr. 229,95

Leveringstid:
Ukendt leveringstid.
Din pris:
kr. 359,95

U.S. Marine Combat Conditioning

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Both a fascinating history lesson and a relevant training manual for any serious fighter, U.S. Marin…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 119,95

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 189,95

Reluctant Accomplice

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

A work on the wartime letters of Dr Konrad Jarausch, a German high-school teacher of religion and hi…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
5-9 hverdage
Normal pris:
kr. 379,95
Din pris:
kr. 299,86
Spar:
kr. 80,09 (21%)

Woods Runner

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Samuel, 13, spends his days in the forest, hunting for food for his family. He has grown up on the f…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 64,95

My Lonely Walk Through Hell

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

black & white illustrations

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
2-3 uger
Din pris:
kr. 129,95

My Lonely Walk Through Hell

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

black & white illustrations

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
2-4 uger
Din pris:
kr. 259,95

An Eye for Glory

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Michael palmer is a good man, a family man. But honor and duty push him to leave his comfortable lif…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 129,95

Warrior Pursuits

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

A cultural history of civil warfare in early seventeenth-century France that examines how warrior no…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
5-9 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 389,95

Families Under Fire

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Working therapeutically with military couples requires an understanding of the dynamic nature of the…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
5-9 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 519,95

Instructions for British Servicemen in France, 1944

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

In 1944 the British War Office distributed a handbook to British soldiers informing them what to exp…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 64,95

To Begin the World Over Again

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

The little-known story of Lawrence of Arabia's passionate advocacy of Arab nationalism during the pi…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
5-8 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 289,95

Gettysburg Requiem

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

William C. Oates is best remembered as the Confederate officer defeated at Gettysburgs Little Round …

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
2-4 uger
Din pris:
kr. 169,95

For Cause and Comrades

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Drawing on letters written by over 1000 soldiers, both Union and Confederate, during the American Ci…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
2-4 uger
Din pris:
kr. 349,95

Overcoming Post-Deployment Syndrome

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

"Drawing from and integrating Eastern, Western, and pop culture philosophies, this is a wellness han…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 129,95

Daughter of Xanadu

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Athletic and strong willed, Princess Emmajin's determined to do what no woman has done before: becom…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
Ukendt leveringstid.
Din pris:
kr. 179,95

100 Things You Should Know About Warriors

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Presents a guide to the tactics, weaponry, and armor used by different warriors throughout history, …

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
Ukendt leveringstid.
Din pris:
kr. 179,95

Forge

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Would you risk everything to be free? Sensational sequel to the Carnegie Medal shortlisted Chains …

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
6-8 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 94,95

Blood Red Snow

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

16 pages of plates

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr. 189,95

For Duty and Destiny

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

William Taylor Stott was a native Hoosier and an 1861 graduate of Franklin College, who later became…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Normal pris:
kr. 219,95
Din pris:
kr. 206,85
Spar:
kr. 13,11 (5%)

1 - 50 ud af 1.372 emner i "Bøger"