Du er her:

Soldiers

Populære emner inden for Soldiers

Fiction , Soldiers , Campaigns, , Audiobooks , Campaigns , Large type books , United States. , World War, 1939-1945 , Biography

1 - 50 ud af 1.375 emner i "Bøger"

Prodigy (Legend)

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son An…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 94,95
Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 89,42

Legend (Legend)

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

"Marie Lu's dystopian novel is a Legend in the making."--USA Today

"Taut and…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 94,95
Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 89,42

(1 anmeldelser)

Warriors 1

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

From George R. R. Martin’s Introduction to Warriors:

“People have been telling stories abo…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 74,95

Dear John

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

An angry rebel, John dropped out of school and enlisted in the Army, not knowing what else to do wit…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 74,95

The Legend Trilogy (Legend)

Bog, hardback

Sprog: Engelsk

The complete collection of Marie Lu's bestselling Legend trilogy: Legend,Prodigy, and Champion. Addi…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 499,95
Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 387,00

Redeployment

Bog, hardback

Sprog: Engelsk

Winner of the 2014 National Book Award for Fiction

National Book Foundation 5 Under 35 Hono…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 249,95
Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 206,77

Homage to Catalonia / Down and Out in Paris and London (2 Works)

Bog, hardback

Sprog: Engelsk

Homage to Catalonia is both a memoir of Orwell’s experience at the front in the Spanish Civil War an…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 199,95
Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 175,04

Blood Song (Ravens Shadow)

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

?The Sixth Order wields the sword of justice and smites the enemies of the Faith and the Realm."

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 84,95

Unbreakable

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

In Unbreakable, Thom Shea, a highly decorated Navy SEAL, shares his years of combat experiences in A…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 149,95
Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 132,12

Eleven Days

Bog, hardback

Sprog: Engelsk

Powerful and lean, Eleven Days is an astonishing first novel full of suspense that addresses our mos…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 229,95
Leveringstid:
Mangler hos leverandør
Pris
kr. 191,42

Reboot

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergen…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 94,95
Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 89,42

Flashman and the Mountain of Light (The Flashman papers, nr. 4)

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

Harry Flashman: the unrepentant bully of Tom Brown's schooldays, now with a Victoria Cross, has thre…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 119,95

Lawrence in Arabia (ALA Notable Books for Adults)

Bog, hardback

Sprog: Engelsk

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY

New York Times • Christian Science Monitor • NPR…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 269,95
Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 210,82

Legend (Legend)

Bog, hardback

Sprog: Engelsk

A New York Times bestseller!

What was once the western United States is now home to the Rep…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 169,95
Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 143,14

Lawrence in Arabia

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

Finalist for the 2014 National Book Critics Circle Award in Biography

One of the Best Books…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 169,95
Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 142,82

Flash for Freedom! (The Flashman papers, nr. 5)

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

A game of cards leads Flashman from the jungle death-house of Dahomey to the slave state of Mississi…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 119,95

The March

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

WINNER OF THE NATIONAL BOOK CRITICS CIRCLE AWARD

WINNER OF THE PEN/FAULKNER AWARD

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 149,95
Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 132,20

The Long Way Home

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

“The Long Way Home is a riveting remembrance of the Great War by a master writer…. Deeply compelling…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 149,95
Leveringstid:
Mangler hos leverandør
Pris
kr. 132,12

Dear John (Novel Learning)

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

John, a rebel who enlisted in the Army after high school, meets Savannah, the girl of his dreams, bu…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 139,95
Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 123,85

Soldiers of the Revolutionary War (Why We Fought)

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

This book teaches students about the Loyalists and the Patriots—and the soldiers who fought for both…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 84,95

Armistice

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

Philomena Bligh's fiance, Dan, has been shot. The First World War claimed many lives and so his deat…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
Mangler hos leverandør
Pris
kr. 139,95

Warriors

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

It's 11th century Italy. The Byzantines rule the South, but do so in the face of constant revolt fro…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 109,95

A Special Providence

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 109,95
Leveringstid:
6-10 hverdage
Pris
kr. 109,75

The Dark Defiles

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

Joe Abercrombie’s Best Served Cold meets George R. R. Martin’s A Game of Thrones in the final novel …

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 169,95
Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 143,22

King Rat

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

The time is World War II. The place is a brutal prison camp deep in Japanese-occupied territory. Her…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 94,95
Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 89,42

Ivan's War

Bog, hardback

Sprog: Engelsk

Puts the experience of the ordinary Russian soldier at the heart of a narrative of the war on the Ea…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 269,95
Leveringstid:
6-10 hverdage
Pris
kr. 190,99

The Arrow (Highland Guard)

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

NATIONAL BESTSELLER

As King Robert the Bruce of Scotland plots to retake his English-occupi…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 74,95

White Savage

Bog, hardback

Sprog: Engelsk

White Savage facsim., maps, ports.

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 269,95
Leveringstid:
6-10 hverdage
Pris
kr. 192,98

A Town Like Alice

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

Jean Paget is just twenty years old and working in Malaya when the Japanese invasion begins. When sh…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 119,95

Lord John and the Brotherhood of the Blade

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

It's 1758 and Europe is in turmoil - the Seven Years War is taking hold and London is ripe with dece…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
6-10 hverdage
Pris
kr. 109,95

And a Hard Rain Fell

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

illustrations

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
6-10 hverdage
Pris
kr. 159,95

The March

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

A brutal and brilliant novel set in the American Civil War.PRIZES:Winner of Faulkner Award 2006.

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 119,95

The Eye of the Storm

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

Elizabeth Hunter, an ex-socialite in her eighties, has a mystical experience during a summer storm i…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
2-4 uger
Pris
kr. 129,95

Reboot

Bog, hardback

Sprog: Engelsk

In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergen…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 169,95
Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 143,14

Behind the Lines

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

Featuring letters and emails from war zones, and including the memories both sides of the hostilitie…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 109,95
Leveringstid:
6-10 hverdage
Pris
kr. 97,69

The Unforgiving Minute

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

"One of the most thoughtful and honest accounts ever written by a young Army officer confronting all…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 159,95
Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 140,46

SAS Heroes (General Military)

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

From WWII to Iraq the SAS has been at the forefront of armed conflict, though most people wouldn't r…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
6-10 hverdage
Pris
kr. 119,95

Where Men Win Glory

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

This edition has been updated to reflect new developments and includes new material obtained through…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 149,95
Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 131,79

The Monument

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
6-10 hverdage
Pris
kr. 229,95

If I Lie

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

“Relationships and their dynamics play themselves out naturally and with satisfying complexity” (Kir…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 119,95
Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 116,27

Sas

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

A stunning anthology of over 100 eyewitness accounts from the men of the SAS to tie in with the 70th…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 139,95
Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 123,52

Jacques Legardeur De Saint-Pierre

Bog, hardback

Sprog: Engelsk

The documentary biography of Jacques Legardeur de Saint-Pierre, an officer in the Troupes de la Mari…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 409,95
Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 297,12

Phantoms in the Snow

Bog, hardback

Sprog: Engelsk

In this gripping journey, a fifteen-year-old pacifist must decide what he believes as he faces the r…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 169,95
Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 143,14

Citizen Soldiers

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

From Stephen E. Ambrose, bestselling author of Band of Brothers and D-Day, the inspiring story of th…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 169,95
Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 143,22

Nurse, Soldier, Spy

Bog, hardback

Sprog: Engelsk

This fast-paced, high-energy picture book tells the true story of Sarah Emma Edmonds, who at age nin…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 179,95
Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 150,78

The Yellow Birds

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

A novel written by a veteran of the war in Iraq, The Yellow Birds is the harrowing story of two youn…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 139,95
Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 123,85

GI Ingenuity

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

The US forces that fought in Normandy during the summer of 1944 met a battle-hardened German enemy a…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
6-11 hverdage
Pris
kr. 159,95

Warriors

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

George R. R. Martin, from his Introduction to Warriors:

“People have been telling stories a…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 169,95
Leveringstid:
5-6 hverdage
Pris
kr. 143,14

Don Troiani's Civil War

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

Features renowned artist-historian Don Troiani's research and style. colour illus

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 279,95
Leveringstid:
6-11 hverdage
Pris
kr. 272,67

Agincourt

Bog, paperback

Sprog: Engelsk

“Agincourt is classic Cornwell…[with] attention to historical detail, well-paced action, and descrip…

Se mere om bogen

Vejledende pris
kr. 139,95
Leveringstid:
Mangler hos leverandør
Pris
kr. 123,85

1 - 50 ud af 1.375 emner i "Bøger"