Sorter Antal
1 - 50 ud af 1.374 emner i "Bøger"

Lawrence in Arabia

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Finalist for the 2014 National Book Critics Circle Award in Biography

One of the Best Books…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 139,95

Legend

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

"Marie Lu's dystopian novel is a Legend in the making."--USA Today



"Taut and…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 79,95

The Legend Trilogy

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

The complete collection of Marie Lu's bestselling Legend trilogy: Legend, Prodigy, and Champion. Add…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Normal pris:
kr 429,95
Din pris:
kr 340,13
Spar:
kr 89,82 (20%)

Warriors 1

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

From George R. R. Martin’s Introduction to Warriors:

“People have been telling stories abo…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 64,95

Reboot

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergen…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 79,95

Dear John

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

An angry rebel, John dropped out of school and enlisted in the Army, not knowing what else to do wit…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 64,95

Blood Song

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

?The Sixth Order wields the sword of justice and smites the enemies of the Faith and the Realm."

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 69,95

Where Men Win Glory

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

This edition has been updated to reflect new developments and includes new material obtained through…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 129,95

Prodigy

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son An…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 79,95

Refugees

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Three month after a bacterium turned ninety percent of the world's population into violent predators…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 79,95

Citizen Soldiers

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

From the Number One bestselling author of BAND OF BROTHERS comes the story of the ordinary soldiers …

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 119,95

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 119,95

The Good Soldiers

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

A BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR FOR:

THE NEW YORK TIMES

CHICAGO TRIBUNE

SLATE.CO…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 129,95

Lawrence in Arabia

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY

New York Times • Christian Science Monitor • NPR…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Normal pris:
kr 229,95
Din pris:
kr 217,76
Spar:
kr 12,19 (5%)

Warriors

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

George R. R. Martin, from his Introduction to Warriors:

“People have been telling stories a…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 139,95

A Town Like Alice

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Jean Paget is just twenty years old and working in Malaya when the Japanese invasion begins. When sh…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 119,95

Forge

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

For many readers, Forge “will be one of the best novels they have ever read” (starred review from Ki…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 64,95

The Thousand Names

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Captain Marcus d’Ivoire, commander of one of the Vordanai empire’s colonial garrisons, was serving o…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 64,95

The Junior Officers' Reading Club

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Hailed as a classic of war writing in the U.K., The Junior Officers' Reading Club is a revelatory fi…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
1-2 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 129,95

Touch of Power

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Laying hands upon the injured and dying, Avry of Kazan absorbs their wounds and diseases into hersel…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 119,95

Spartans at the Gates

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

The Peloponnesian War has begun. An army of merciless Spartan invaders have arrived at the gates of …

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Normal pris:
kr 219,95
Din pris:
kr 210,54
Spar:
kr 9,41 (4%)

Dear John

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

John, a rebel who enlisted in the Army after high school, meets Savannah, the girl of his dreams, bu…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 119,95

Redcoat

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

It is autumn 1777, and the cradle of liberty, Philadelphia, has fallen to the British. Yet the true …

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 119,95

Warriors

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

The role of the warrior throughout history is a compelling. This book showcases some of the greatest…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
5-10 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 239,95

Poilu

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Along with millions of other Frenchmen, Louis Barthas, a thirty-five-year-old barrelmaker from a sma…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Normal pris:
kr 269,95
Din pris:
kr 235,56
Spar:
kr 34,39 (12%)

Warriors

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

It's 11th century Italy. The Byzantines rule the South, but do so in the face of constant revolt fro…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
4-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 109,95

The Complete Roman Legions

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

The legions of Rome were among the greatest fighting forces in history. Foralmost half a millennium …

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Normal pris:
kr 309,95
Din pris:
kr 259,76
Spar:
kr 50,18 (16%)

Article 5

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

New York, Los Angeles, and Washington, D.C., have been abandoned.

The Bill of Rights has be…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 79,95

Swords of the Emperor

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

The heroes of the Old World come to life in this two book volume.

The books Sword of Justic…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 119,95

King Rat

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

The time is World War II. The place is a brutal prison camp deep in Japanese-occupied territory. Her…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 69,95

Never Fall Down

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Separated from his family and assigned to a labor camp when soldiers invade his home in Cambodia, yo…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 79,95

Visions from a Foxhole

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

An absolutely harrowing first-person account of the 94th Infantry Division’s bold campaign to break …

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 64,95

Gone for Soldiers

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

With his acclaimed New York Times bestsellers Gods and Generals and The Last Full Measure, Jeff Shaa…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 64,95

Rebel

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

The sequel to the action-packed Reboot is a can't-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of James Patter…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 139,95

Prodigy

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Featured on Entertainment Weekly's MUST-LIST!



The highly anticipated second …

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 139,95

Homage to Catalonia / Down and Out in Paris and London

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Homage to Catalonia is both a memoir of Orwell’s experience at the front in the Spanish Civil War an…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 169,95

The Arrow

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

As King Robert the Bruce of Scotland plots to retake his English occupied castles, he needs the stea…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 64,95

Legend

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Los Angeles, California Republic of America He is Day. The boy who walks in the light. She is June. …

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
5-8 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 109,95

Parachute Infantry

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

David Kenyon Webster’s memoir is a clear-eyed, emotionally charged chronicle of youth, camaraderie, …

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 129,95

Reboot

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergen…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 139,95

Flashman and the Redskins

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Harry Flashman: the unrepentant bully of Tom Brown's schooldays, now with a Victoria Cross, has thre…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
5-10 hverdage
Normal pris:
kr 119,95
Din pris:
kr 118,71

Flashman and the Mountain of Light

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

This ninth volume of The Flashman Papers, faithfully edited and transcribed by Fraser, finds that Si…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 129,95

Private Peaceful

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

From the Children's Laureate of England, a stunning novel of the First World War, a boy who is on it…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
1-2 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 64,95

Cast in Sorrow

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

THE END OF HER JOURNEY IS ONLY THE BEGINNING?

The Barrani would be happy to see her die. …

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 119,95

Cast in Silence

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Don't ask. Don't tell. Stay alive.

A member of the elite Hawk force that protects the City …

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 64,95

Redeployment

Bog, hardback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Phil Klay's Redeployment takes readers to the frontlines of the wars in Iraq and Afghanistan, asking…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Normal pris:
kr 209,95
Din pris:
kr 202,72
Spar:
kr 7,22 (3%)

A Soldier's Duty

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Ia is a precog, tormented by visions of the future where her home galaxy has been devastated. To pre…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
1-2 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 64,95

Lady Friday

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

The fifth book in Garth Nix's New York Times-bestselling series!

Four of the seven Trustees…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
Ukendt leveringstid.
Din pris:
kr 64,95

Infantry Aces

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

Combat stories of eight German infantry soldiers: one paratrooper, two members of the Waffen-SS, and…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 159,95

Alan's War

Bog, paperback

(0 anmeldelser)

Sprog: Engelsk

“When I was eighteen, Uncle Sam told me he’d like me to put on a uniform and go off to fight a guy b…

Se mere om bogen

Leveringstid:
3-6 hverdage
Din pris:
kr 199,95

1 - 50 ud af 1.374 emner i "Bøger"